Troop 965's
Home Page
Troop Information
Spaghetti Dinner 21
Eagles-Troop 965
Scout Oath
Scout Law
Outdoor Ethics

Boy Scout Troop 965
( Havre de Grace, Maryland)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login

 No one becomes an Eagle Scout on his own.  Parents, fellow scouts, volunteers, and each community help each young man on the Trail to Eagle.

And once an Eagle Scout, always an Eagle Scout.  

They are marked men - marked by their journey of growth and the world will expect many things from these men.  He will always represent all those who helped him along the way and those to come.  When introduced as an Eagle Scout, those who have earned this honor will tell you how others' attitudes will change towards them, how doors will open for continued growth, and how this honor never leaves their side.

   As each scout crosses over from Cub Scouts to Boy Scouts, the trail is there for him to follow.  He must ask himself, "Will I follow this trail?"  Below is the list of the Eagle Scouts from Troop 965 who have chosen to follow this trail.

Abram Amato

Shane Andrews

Glenn Beatty

Ryan Beatty

Jacob Bedsaul

Jeff Bethney

Tim Boris

Ken Bracken

Darren Brown

Paul Butz

Bill Caporellie

Mike Caporellie

T. Boomer Carr

Peter Castaldi

Michael Cisco

Matt Collins

Michael Conrad

Emery Cook

Nathan Cook

Sam Cook

Jesse Cox

Joshua Cox

Leland Cox

Chris Crue

David Crue

M.Harry Daghir

Lucas Davis

J. Evan Dowdy

Kyle Dowdy

Ryan Dowdy

Ethan French

Jarod French

Brian Gonch

Jason Gonch

Robbie Gott

Ryan Gott

Andrew Gresock

Chris Guzman

Josh Hagelin

Evan Hartmann

Neal Hartmann

Chris Helmkamp

Mark Herman

Jeffrey Hoch

Lucas Hosto

Eric Hoy

Tim Hoy



James Hughes

Ryan Hundertmark

Austin Jennings

Jason Keefer

Nicholas Kendall

R. Max Knight

Matt Kosydar

James Kundratic

Kevin Kundratic

Nick Kurlick

Luke LaPointe

Tom Lewis

Hunter Lilley

Caleb Little

Clay Lottes

Chris Martinez

Mike Mentzer

William Molali

Jared Moxley

Kevin Murray

Mac Placzankis

Brian Powell

Patrick Pownell

Garrett Ragan

Dan Schoeberlein

Page Sheldon

Rick Sickenberger

Andrew Snyder

Casey Snyder

Erik Snyder

Noah Tate

Nick Trimble

Lucas Valdes

Chris Walenczyk

Henry Walenczyk

J. W. Walker

Matt Walker

Shawn Wall

Dan Webb

Harrison Wick

Nick Ziegler

Zach Ziegler

   Troop 965 looks forward to adding many more names to this list.  If you are a scout looking down the trail, these men are excellent resources to your adventure.

For more information on merit badges required to earn this rank, visit